10. Za sve žene sveta

Class teacher:  Georgescu-Apostu Stana

Queem  Mary,, Secondary School

Vintileasca community,

VranceaCounty , Romania 

Mommy…

A gentle and benevolent face. Her eyes  can read all my anxiety.

Mymother’s eyesarejuice of grass and dust of emerald,sprinkled withchocolatepowder. Inmy mother’s eyesI seethe entire universe, stars, moon, sun…all seasons.Allthe joys andhardshipswelived andshared withMotherare beautifullyarrangedin her eyes.Her sparklyeyesgive meenoughambitionto succeed ineverything Iattempt.She ismy secret weapon.

She helps me in my hard moments.

She always gets me.

Godbrought herinto  theworld towatchmewhileHetakes care of the others. God is in the soul of my mother that raises me.

 

 

 

 

Mama…

Un chip blând și binevoitor.

 Ochi blânzi care îmi pot citi orice neliniștire. Ochii mamei mele sunt   suc de iarbă și pulbere de smarald  presărate cu praf de ciocolată. În ochii mamei văd întregul univers, stelele, luna, soarele…toate anotimpurile .

Toate bucuriile și greutățile pe care le-am trăit și împărțit cu mama sunt frumos așezate în ochii ei. Sclipirea ochilor ei îmi dă ambiție destulă pentru a reuși tot ce-mi propun.  Ea este arma mea secretă .

Mă ajută  la greu .

Mă înțelege mereu.

Dumnezeu a adus-o pe lume ca să mă vegheze cât timp el are grijă de alte ființe.Dumnezeu e in sufletul mamei care mă crește.

Adelina Băcioiu, 14 years old

Оставите одговор

